Rejectwithpotential turns 1 year old!!

 

Wow, I can’t believe it’s already been a year! I’m always amazed by how fast time moves. When I started this blog a year ago it was a tiny and spontaneous project I began because I wanted to start writing, nothing serious just bits and pieces. I had been interested in blogging for awhile, but never could imagine finding the energy that needed to be put into posting daily. I admire people who do, but I am not one of them. I never would have imagined I would continue to post this blog a year later. Nevertheless I’m glad its still here. I know updates are kind of none existing and rarely happening, but I don’t work myself up over it. I blog because I think its fun and post when I have something to say or believe its worth sharing. I don’t pressure myself to post just because I feel like its time to post something just to post it. That wouldn’t be enjoyable for me or the people who read. Anyway…Happy Birthday little one. May you bloom and grow bigger and more beautiful for each day that goes by!

 

Please feel free to have some cake:)

 

 

2 Responses to “Rejectwithpotential turns 1 year old!!”

  1. Happy Birthday to You
    Happy Birthday to You
    Happy Birthday Dear Rejectwithpotential
    Happy Birthday to You.

    From good friends and true,
    From old friends and new,
    May good luck go with you,
    And happiness too.

  2. Awww thanks. We appreciate it!:D

Leave a Reply

